eStore Login is a Facebook login app and we do not save your personal data in our server. According to Facebook policy, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your activities for eStore Login App, you can remove your information by following these steps:

  1. Go to your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click “Settings”
  2. Look for “Apps and Websites” and you will see all of the apps and websites linked with your Facebook account.
  3. Search and Click “eStore” in the search bar.
  4. Scroll and click “Remove”
  5. Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities.
Product has been added to your cart

Get help finding what's right for you.

Whether it's about purchasing a new Apple product, getting support for an existing one, or learning more about our services, we're here to help.

REQUEST A Consultation

REQUEST A MEETING

We’d love to hear from you